top of page

Who I Think Negan Killed


There has been a lot of words going around about who Negan killed at the end of the season 6 finale. I will reveal it to you at some point in this post. Tag along. There are so many options. Could it have been Glenn? The man that was killed by Negan in the comics? That would make a lot of comic book fans happy since The Walking Dead has went so far off course with everything else in the show. But, is that who died? Let me tell you why I don't think it was Glenn that died. Here is it: he has super powers. The dude saved Rick at the beginning... goes on tons of risky missions... and escaped zombies by hiding under a dumpster. It will be revealed soon that he isn't completely human.

Some theorize that it was one of the secondary main characters like Natasha or the red-headed guy whose name I can't think of right now. One might think it was one of these type of characters that took the big swing because the shows writers don't have the courage to take out a big name and no one is really going to be too upset if one of the side characters dies. I mean, that is what they've been doing all along in this show, right? Every side characters was easily able to leave. Well, there was Dale. Boy do I miss Dale.

Others think it was Daryl. Could be him. Might be him. It's not him. Even though Norman Reedus is supposed to be taking part in "Boondock Saints 3" I don't believe he is the one that is going to die in the first episode of season 7. He is too important. Some might even say he is the whole show. I don't think the writers want to cause riots in the street. Maybe the writers don't even know who dies. Perhaps they wanted to leave themselves more time to decide who would die so they can do some planning. That's doubtful.

If it wasn't any of them then who could it be? What if it was Rick? Or Carl? Negan did make a statement about Carl and his lonestar eye at the end of the episode. Carl seems more likely than Rick because, after all, Rick is the main character. My theory is that the victim was...... my sanity. This question is going to drive me straight to the nut house and over the edge. Well, you have my guess. Who do you think took the big swing at the end of season 6?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page